Tony Trischka Presents IBMA Vocal Group Award

Fri, 09/25/2009 - 10:47am
Written by Andrea

Tony Trischka and Steve Martin will be presenting the Vocal Group of the Year Award at the International Bluegrass Music Awards Show on Thursday, October 1, 2009, 7:30 p.m. (Central) at the Ryman Auditorium. The nominees for the award are Blue Highway, Dailey & Vincent, The Isaacs, Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver, Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out.